S-Gods Series

Book (S-Gods)

  1. Claimed by the Order
  2. Dream God
  3. Wrath of Akad (Summer 2015)
  4. Siren’s Reckoning: Operation God

In ancient times, when gods live on Earth among men, a secret order forms a shadow government, which rivals the legitimate, divine authority. The actions of the Order spark a string of events that may spell disaster for the gods as well as alter the course of history for mankind. Claimed by the Order GOOGLE banner






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: