New Year’s Hopes from M/M Authors

I’m honored to have participated in the Diverse Reader’s New Year’s Hope post where M/M authors shared their hopes for 2016.

New Year’s Hope~ From the authors you love…


Click to read New Year’s Hopes from authors: John Inman, Jenna Johanis,Lane Hayes, Leta Blake, Indra Vaughn, Garrett Leigh, Lily Adile Lamb, Eileen Griffin, Teodora Kostova, Helena Stone, Sean Michael, Nic Starr, Santino Hassell, Jenna Kendrick, Theo Fenraven, Rick R. Reed, S.c. Wynne, Jay Northcote, Ben Monopoli, Rj Scott, Edmond Manning, Carroll S Poe, Zolie Heller, Felice Stevens, Cody Kennedy, Renae Kaye, Alexa Land, Kate Aaron, & AJ Rose!!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: